Let me help you publicise your band’s release and tour dates.


Please spread the word – I’m itching to ‘kick on’.

Simon Nott Music

SIMON NOTT

Freelance and Independent Music Publicist. 

paper and hat

 

 

My name is Simon Nott and I have been writing on a freelance basis since 1990s published nationally and internationally.

In 2011 I decided to use my knowledge and contacts and offer my services as a music publicist and it took off pretty much immediately. It has to be said that the bands and releases I have worked on have been far from mainstream and not the easiest to gain publicity for. That said I have been very pleased with the results I have achieved for many of my clients including reviews in several national monthly titles.

I target publications from the top glossies to the newest fanzines, student publications and local press from an ever-evolving list of contacts. I pride myself on contacting each editor and writer personally whenever possible and have subsequently built up some good working relationships with many…

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

